TERM DATES

Our Academic Year 2018/2019

INSET days:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 22nd July 2019


 

Autumn Term (1):
Monday 3rd September - Friday 26th October
Autumn Term (2): 
Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December
Spring Term (3):
Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February
Spring Term (4):
Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April
Summer Term (5):
Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
Summer Term (6):
Monday 3rd June - Monday 22nd July


For future dates CLICK HERE and you will be redirected to the Derbyshire County Council website.